Is there any way that invoices can be marked or flagged within TCR as “Non-Exported” again after someone has already attempted to export them?

You can open any invoice and uncheck the exported button on the invoice screen. This enables you to re-export the invoice.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk