How to delete a contact in TCR

Contacts cannot be deleted due to them being on past jobs (active, closed, invoiced, etc.).  There are a couple of options, though:

1.  Make that contact "inactive" instead of deleting.  
2. Change the name directly on the record.  Note that this option will change that name on ALL records (past and present).  So, you might have an old closed job with this new contact name.  

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk